Background Image
Athletics » Football

Football

The Sept. 21st game at McComb will change as follows:
 
8th grade 5:00

JV 6:15

NO 7th Grade Game

Brinson Wall - bwall@southpike.org - Head High School Football

Adam Barron - abarron@southpike.org - Assistant High School Football

Brinson Johnson - bjohnson@southpike.org - Assistant High School Football

Jerry Jones - jjones@southpike.org - Assistant High School Football

Luther McCray - lmccray@southpike.org - Assistant High School Football

Tyrone Varnado - tvarnado@southpike.org - Assistant High School Football

DeMario Richard - demario.richard@eagles.usm.edu – Head 8th Grade Football

Jessie Caston – jcaston@southpike.org - Head 7th grade Football

Pernell Bateaste - pbateaste@southpike.org – Assistant 7th and 8th Grade Football