Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Osyka Faculty and Staff

 

                                                                                                    Resource Officer 

 

 

Officer Gardner

officer

                                                                                                        Librarian 

 

 

Nancy Cantrelle, Librarian

ncantrelle@southpike.org

cantrelle

 

                                                                                                   Nurse

Staff

 

Pre K Teachers

   

Chervantis Lee

clee@southpike.org

Lee

 

Lana Sandifer (Assistant) 

lsandifer@southpike.org

sandifer

                                                                                         Kindergarten Teachers

   

Terri Jefferson

tjefferson@southpike.org

jefferson

Marilu Rhoddus

mrhodus@southpike.org

rhodus

                                                                                           1st Grade Teachers

   

Carol Johnson

cajohnson@southpike.org

johnson

Lenzie Blake

lblake@southpike.org

blake

                                                                                          2nd Grade Teachers

   

Dee Clark

dclark@southpike.org

clark

 

Elizabeth Woodall

ewoodall@southpike.org

woodall

                                                                                          3rd Grade Teachers

   

Tonia Williams

twilliams@southpike.org

williams

 

Diane McKenzie

dmckenzie@southpike.org

mckenzie

                                                                                           4th Grade Teachers

   

Shanelle Bates - ELA

sbates@southpike.org

bates

Terry Blake - Math

tblake@southpike.org

blake

                                                                                            5th Grade Teachers

   

Kriste Lowery - ELA

klowery@southpike.org

lowery

Barbara Matthews - Math

bmatthews@southpike.org

matthews

                                                                                             6th Grade Teachers

   

Kimberly Tillmon - ELA

ktillmon@southpike.org

tillmon

 

 

De'Lisha Lowery - Math

dlowery@southpike.org

lowery

 

                                                                                               Gifted Education 

 

Cathy Wuerzer

cwuerzer@southpike.org

wuerzer

                                                                                 SPED and Speech Pathology

     

Allison Case, SPED [Inclusion]

lcase@southpike.org

case

LaTosha Washington, SPED

[Self-Contained]

lwashington@southpike.org

washington

Sheila Childress, Speech Pathologist

schildress@southpike.org

childress

                                                                                          Physical Education

 

Della Pierce

dpierce@southpike.org

della

 

                                                                                        Teacher Assistants

Jeanell Preston

jpreston@southpike.org

preston

 

Evelyn Dillon

edillon@southpike.org

dillon

Connie Green

cgreen@southpike.org

connie

Debbie Gill

dgill@southpike.org

 

America Reads Tutor

                                                                                             

 

Custodians

Gabriel Matthews

Willie Carter

Tony Jackson

 

 

Cafeteria

Etta Lenoir (Manager)

Linda Gardner

      

Willie Jean Hilbert

Shirley Brumfield

Not Pictured