Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Osyka Faculty and Staff

 

 

                                                                                                        Library 

   

Nancy Cantrelle, Librarian

ncantrelle@southpike.org

cantrelle

 

                                                                                                   Nurse

 

 

                                                                                      Kindergarten Teachers

   

Terri Jefferson

tjefferson@southpike.or

jefferson

Marilu Rhoddus

mrhodus@southpike.org

rhodus

                                                                                           1st Grade Teachers

   

Carol Johnson

cajohnson@southpike.org

johnson

Lenzie Blake

lblake@southpike.org

blake

                                                                                          2nd Grade Teachers

   

Audra Winters

awinters@southpike.org

winters

Elizabeth Woodall

ewoodall@southpike.org

woodall

                                                                                          3rd Grade Teachers

   

Chervantis Lee

clee@southpike.org

lee

Diane McKenzie

dmckenzie@southpike.org

mckenzie

                                                                                           4th Grade Teachers

   

Shanelle Bates - ELA

sbates@southpike.org

bates

Terry Blake - Math

tblake@southpike.org

blake

                                                                                            5th Grade Teachers

   

Kriste Lowery - ELA

klowery@southpike.org

lowery

Barbara Matthews - Math

bmatthews@southpike.org

matthews

                                                                                             6th Grade Teachers

   

Tonia Williams - ELA

twilliams@southpike.org

williams

 

De'Lisha Lowery - Math

dlowery@southpike.org

lowery

 

                                                                                               Gifted Education 

 

Cathy Wuerzer

cwuerzer@southpike.org

wuerzer

                                                                                 SPED and Speech Pathology

     

Allison Case, SPED [Inclusion]

lcase@southpike.org

case

LaTosha Washington, SPED

[Self-Contained]

lwashington@southpike.org

washington

Sheila Childress, Speech Pathologist

schildress@southpike.org

childress

                                                                                          Physical Education

 

Della Pierce

dpierce@southpike.org

della

 

                                                                                        Teacher Assistants

Achantrick Hall

ahall@southpike.org

 

Evelyn Dillon

edillon@southpike.org

dillon

Connie Green

cgreen@southpike.org

connie

Debbie Gill

dgill@southpike.org

 

America Reads Tutor

Deondra Claiborne                                           Gordon Brady

                             Claiborne                              Bradty                         

 

Custodians

Gabriel Matthews

Willie Carter

 

 

 

Cafeteria

Etta Lenoir (Manager)

Linda Gardner

      

Willie Jean Hilbert

Bobby Carson

Not Pictured